130819 JYJ LINE Update: Seafog Confirmed “Thank you for waiting. I will do my best to repay your love”

]

Trans:

Thank you. I am so sorry that I am informing you this late. I know you all have been waiting for a long time. I had a lot of worries but I will try my best to work hard and learn a lot through this work. You will have to wait a bit longer but I will reward you with good acting for the role. Thank you all.

 To all who believed in me, believed in Park Yuchun, and waited for me, I think my way to repay your love is to do my best, earnestly and sincerely  Thank you!!!^^

English version

Thank you.. I know you guys waited for this so long, sorry for letting you know late. I’ve been thinking about this alot..

well I’ll do my best and i’m sure it will be a great experience in my life. Thank you all!!

The way I can pay you back for your love is doing my best.

Thank you again!

Source: LineJYJ + Moonflow64

Shared by: 6002sky