140815 Han Yeri Mentioned Park Yuchun in her Interview “He is considerable and kind” “I envy him”

[Omitted unrelated parts]

Han Ye Ri starred in ‘Sea Fog’ mentioned about bed scene with Park Yoo Chun in the movie.

Han Ye Ri appeared on the SBS Power FM ‘Kong Hyung Jin’s Cine Town.’ “You told me that Park Yoo Chun is a friend of yours.” How could you take a bed scene with your friend?”, asked by Kong. She answered for the question “It just happened.”

Also, she commented on Park Yoo Chun that “I was very comfortable when talking to him since he’s in my age. After taking underwater scene, the crew provided us for a big bucket filled with hot water. Park Yoo Chun offered me to go in warmer side of the water. He’s a considerable and kind friend.”

AsiaToday

***

Han Yeri also spoke about Kim Yoon Seuk whom she acted with before, as well as touched on JYJ Yuchun. She said she envy Yuchun. It is surprising since being the rose among thorns should make her the subject of the other seniors’ pampering but instead she envied Yuchun……. When my face told her that this doesn’t make sense at all, she said that she could see Yuchun’s energy growing more gradually nurtured by the men whom he acted with, and she was jealous. Han Yeri’s face, when recalling those times, showed some loneliness as the only actress in the tough filming location of movie [Sea Fog].

“Of course there were many chances to learn through filming with the seniors, but I thought I envy Yuchun who acts as Dong Sik. I felt Yuchun’s energy grew bigger when he acted so closely with the seniors. When I saw that, I thought to myself [Aaah, this must be good]. Hong Mei was good too, but I wanted to be passionate with my seniors in that way”.

Kstyle (translated by @yochwennie)

***

Shared by: 6002Sky