140815 JYJ Park Yoo Chun Shares Heart Warming Advice from Choi Min Sik and Sul Kyung Gu (OSEN)

JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun shared the heart touching moments he had with Choi Min Sik and Sul Kyung Gu.

Recently having starred in the film Sea Fog, Park Yoo Chun met with Newsen for an interview in a café near Samcheong-dong and shared his honest thoughts on the project and his acting career.

As soon as Sea Fog was unveiled through the preview, positive feedback poured out on Park Yoo Chun. The praises didn’t stop even at the VIP preview after party.

Park Yoo Chun humbly said, “When I heard that the project has a good feeling and that people will point their fingers at it, I thought maybe I did well.”

Following JYJ, many actors recently signed with C-JeS Entertainment, including Choi Min Sik, Sul Kyung Gu, Lee Jung Jae, Park Sung Woong and more. Being with the actors helped Park Yoo Chun greatly. As he enjoyed having conversations with them during MTs (membership training), their advice became his blood and flesh.

Park Yoo Chun said, “Sul Kyung Gu sunbaenim visited me at the filming site of Sea Fog. He told me many things then. Choi Min Sik sunbaenim also came to the after party for the VIP preview and gave me much advice and praised me. I felt so grateful.”

“Despite his busy schedules, Choi Min Sik sunbaenim came to the after party at around 4 a.m. after all his schedules were finished. I felt like he was a really cool person. When he came to say ‘hi’ to me, he pinched my face and said, ‘You had a hell of a time.’ Even though we didn’t talk about many things, his playful greeting gave me a lot of energy.”

Park Yoo Chun continued, “Then he went on to speak with other people but I personally felt like I’ve been consoled,” as he expressed his appreciation towards Choi Min Sik.

“Sul Kyung Gu sunbaenim and I were drinking once and he said, ‘I hope what you felt in the beginning stays with you for a long time. Keep in your heart, how you felt when you saw your face on the screen for the first time and your heart felt like it was about to burst.’ Those were the moments when Sul Kyung Gu and Choi Min Sik sunbaenims’ words stuck to my hear.”

Park Yoo Chun said, “I thought, ′I want to grow old like the two actors.′ I thought about how great it would be if the two sunbaenims and I can stay healthy inside and out, so we can continue our acting careers for a long time,” as he promised himself that he would not forget the first thoughts he had as a movie actor.

Photo credit: Newsen

Credit: Enewsworld

Shared by: 6002Sky