141119 Press Conference For JYJ 2014 Japan Dome Tour “Ichigo Ichie” w/Trans (Media – 4 Pics)




Q: Hopes and dreams for life in their 30s?

YC: I hope I can eat well in my 30s. I hope I can be healthy. I hope I can continue to be healthy so I can see you often in a healthy condition.”

Q: About winning Best New Actor award from The 34th Korean Association of Film Critics Awards for the film Sea Fog…

YC: Actually it was my first film so I don’t think I knew the exact meaning or value of Korean Association of Film Critics Awards until now. I ate with Choi Min Sik sunbaenim after the ceremony and as I listened to many things, I realized that it is a very important and meaningful award ceremony. It was meaningful to receive the Best New Actor award from the ceremony. I really enjoyed filming the movie. I fell too deep into the movie. I had fun filming,” and added, “I would like to have a good relationship with all the actors in the future. I would like to have a good relationship with the members, of course, but also with everyone at the company as well as CEO Baek Chang Joo.

Q: After the world tour and before the Dome Tour was decided upon, there were 2 months of holiday. How did you spend your holidays?

YC: I went to the market with my mother and also stayed at home the whole time. I practically did not go anywhere. Now, going out is something bothersome while staying at home seems to be the most enjoyable thing. I spent a lot of time having conversations with my family members. I also made meals and spent time with my family members whom I haven’t been able to do so with in the past.

Translated by: MWave + yochwennie

Shared by: 6002Sky